fazio's picture

I am trying to understand what it means from a user/ modeller perspective when the actual backup is scheduled during the day.The manualstates users cannot work on the tenant during back up. What if the user is already logged in and editing a model. What does that actually look like from a users perspective, are they kicked out ?

Am I correct in understanding that a tenant can be restored both by the Tenant management tool and also the Cloud Controller Command line?