smithjr's picture

User created new folder and copy/pasted models and content from another folder to new folder, then deleted the contents from the copy source. The models in the new folder open ok; however, all the functions, etc. to the model (that were copied over) are not appearing in the model.

Is it possible to restore to a previous version for a given folder? Not the entire database.

Or is there a way to reestablish the models relationships with the objects?

Thanks!

Jim