Nikola Gaydarov's picture

Hi,

I just started using ARIS Cloud and I noticed that once a role is added to a diagram it is saved into the system, thus if I later add another role with the same name they will both exist. In short we can have 5 different roles named Agent. This is not very handy, as when you add a new role object and start typing Agent all 5 of them will be listed.

 

Is there a way to see a list of all roles and delete the ones which are not nessessary, so that the list does not grow forever?

 

Cheers,

Nikola