I have a flow, I have published it... but now I want to remove it from published status. In summary, I would like to switch it off, but not delete it.

I cannot find anywhere in the flow settings to unpublish or deactivate a flow. Nor can I find this information in the Flows Help.

Does anyone know if this is possible, and how to do it?

Thanks, Simon

 

 or register to reply.

Notify Moderator