Alexandra.Schneider-Strempel's picture

In this tutorial, we will show you how to change your ‘Collaboration Notification Settings’.

Select the ‘Collaboration’ tab in the page header:

Click on the ‘notification counter’ on the left site next to ‘Overview’ link:

Afterwards a new wizard opens and shows you all your notifications:

Click on ‘change your notification settings’. Then, you will be automatically forwarded to a new site:

The notification settings can be changed there if required.

Click ‘Submit’ to store your changes or ‘Cancel’ to abort.

Now you know how to change your Collaboration Notification Settings.