Hi to all,

in an older post I read that:

"You are in a model and you like to version it. You open the version window and automatically your version activity gets a change list number assigned (the next available).

You enter a comment (the change list comment) and you press enter.

The versioning mechanism is now looking for all objects used by and all models linked to your current model (if requested) and will activate a new version."

This means that when I select a model to be versioned in a particular group (folder), all linked diagrams (even if they are in other groups (folders)) are revisioned, and are revisioned all the objects that are linked to it: it's right?

Are the models that are not linked to the selected one, but also contain copies of objects that are present in the selected models versioned?

Thanks,

Anna.