Hi,

I modified the default values that appears when logging in to Business Publisher. I "un-checked" the box regarding navigation tree and I checked the model overview box.

Then I created a link for a co-worker so that he could access to the concerned model directly without any need of logg in or navigation in BP. However, when i did so, the resolution in the model overview model changed and it lookes like the attaches image.

Does anybody know what this depends on?

 

Regards,

Ari

 

 

 

 

Tags: ARIS Architect ARIS Business Publisher community 
Attachments:Image icon MOdelOverview.PNG