big emergency! I'm afraid I screwed up. The individual objects are arranged in groups on the Models and Objects overview page. I had the idea to change the naming of these groups. That's why I changed the name to the German terms: Funktion, Porzess, Organisation and Daten. It was great to do in the appropriate menu. The top item was called "Content". I changed this designation to "Overview" with the corresponding menu. As you can see in the picture, nothing is displayed anymore. I can only access models that have been created using the search function.
Is it possible to reset the project room to "factory settings"? The name of the project room is khbf2d.
Many thanks for your help.