luise.bashford's picture

I have created a user group 'Publisher User Group'. It has 'No access (----)' rights to my folder 'Sandbox'.

I have removed all rights from user 'test user' and added him to the group 'Publisher User Group'.

When logging on the business publisher server as user 'test user' I can still see the folder 'Sandbox'. Why?

Do user rights take some time to propogate?

Thanks,

Luise

 

 

Tags: export Business publisher